The Dragonian Series Cover Revamp Reveal + #GIVEAWAY

 Welcome to The Dragonian Series Cover Revamp Reveal
Old                                    New
Dragonian Series
Genre: YA
Publisher: Fire
Quill Publishing
Dragons. Right.
Teenage girls don’t believe in fairy tales, and sixteen-year old Elena Watkins
was no different.
Until the night
a fairy tale killed her father.
Now Elena’s in a
new world, and a new school. The cutest guy around may be an evil dragon, a
Prince wants Elena’s heart, and a long dead sorcerer may be waking up to kill
her. Oh. And the only way Elena’s going to graduate is on the back of a dragon
of her own.
Teenage girls
don’t believe in fairy tales. Now it’s time for Elena to believe – in herself.


Dragonian Series
Vibrant, scale
swathed wings… Abilities that can be harnessed by a chosen few… Dragons…
All this may
seem like old news, but for seventeen year-old Elena Watkins the world of
Paegeia is not finished revealing all its secrets. During a summer break
intended for relaxation, she discovers that her harrowing adventure to retrieve
the King of Lion sword wasn’t the destiny foretold by the cryptic Viden, a
dragon with the ability to see a person’s true fate. The words inked onto the
page of the mysterious Book of Shadows remains black and Elena must return to
Dragonia Academy to discover their true meaning.
Upon her return
to the magnificent castle she has to face a challenge of a different kind,
keeping her boyfriend Lucian McKenzie, the Prince of Tith and love of her life,
away from the dangerous new student, Paul Sutton. As a Wyvern, Paul has made it
his mission to claim Elena as his rider but he is proving to be more perilous
than at first glance.
Everyone knew
that Wyverns were bad news, and just as evil as the darkness that lurked inside
Blake Leaf, the Rubicon forced to fight against his inner nature every day. But
Elena can see a small light lurking in the darkness, a destiny still
unfulfilled; to prove that Wyverns can be claimed.
Will Lucian’s
dark secret about Wyverns and Elena’s need to prove their true nature cause
their love to be torn apart? And which of Elena’s friends will be sacrificed
this time if she is wrong?
Dragonian Series
Losing Lucian
McKenzie, the Prince of her heart and discovering her true identity has made
Elena Watkins’ life almost unbearable. However, new trials will test the 17
year-old’s strength and push her to limits she didn’t think were possible.
Only a
mysterious offer from Blake Leaf, the Rubicon and a dragon predestined for
evil, reveals there may be a light at the end of Elena’s dark tunnel.
With the life
she thought she knew crashing down around her, Elena will have to face a
monumental decision about the fate of Paegeia. She can either make peace with
Blake’s demands or try once again to unravel the Queen’s secrets that lie deep
within her dragon, Tanya La Frey’s, heart.
The third heart
pounding novel in The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods
Dragonian Series
The life or a
star-studded royal has not been kind to eighteen-year-old Elena Watkins. With a
Council breathing down her neck and a dragon that refuses to accept her as his
rider, she must convince everyone that she is ready to rule Paegeia like her
parents before her. But she has made a promise to her father, King Albert, that
she will not go looking for him and free the people of Etan. Elena has promised
to never truly fulfill her destiny. However, situations out of her control will
soon force her to confront herself and the evil that seeks to destroy her.
Elena must look inside of herself to discover if she can defeat the approaching
darkness, be accepted by the people of Paegeia, bring her dragon back to light
and fulfill the destiny written in their stars.
Dragonian Series
In the Fifth and
final part of the Dragonian Series, eighteen-year-old Elena Watkins and her
dragon, the Rubicon, need to find the missing ingredients in order to free her
father from Etan.
But what could
the missing ingredient be?
And will she be
willing to sacrifice her life if they don’t find it before time runs out?
the Author:
I live in South
Africa with my husband and two beautiful daughters where I write full time. The
Dragonian series is my debut novels and Dream Casters is my second series with
book two getting ready for release.

I love life, cherish every special second of it and live my dream.
Instagram: The
Dragonian Series

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge